A Cup of Bone Broth a Day Makes Dry Skin, Acne, Wrinkles and Cellulite Go the F Away

I have to admit, I had gotten away from drinking as much bone broth as I was when I first started making it. My teeth had healed, my stomach had healed, I had been making it so much I was having a hard time keeping enough in the house for myself.

While my teeth will tell (yell at) me when they need a boost of broth, I noticed my skin spoke silently as well. That supple shine had faded on my face and my hands.  My face was also much more prone to break outs and just didn’t have that same glow. That unwanted dimpling from cellulite seemed more prevalent and not just in a department store dressing room. My solid white unbreakable nails began to break with much more ease.

It’s important that I broth the broth here if you will,  so as of 2 weeks ago I started back on my 3-4 mugs of broth a week. I am so pleased to share that in that short amount of time my supple shiny skin is back on my hands and face, my face has had far less breakouts and my nails are strong and haven’t broken once. I also have to cut my nails a lot more often because they grow so quickly.

The photo below was taken while I was drinking bone broth 3-4 times a week and was the first time I realized that my hair, skin and nails were really enjoying it’s healthful benefits.

Place your order with us today for less cellulite and beautiful hair, skin and nails.  Email your order to: balancedandbright@gmail.com Balanced & Bright Health*Wellness*Radiance image

Leave a Reply

